## Consulate General of India Bali

\*\*\*

(Since January 2024)

## A. Details of Visits by Indian Ministerial and Government officials to Bali:

S. No.	Description	Places of Visit	Period of Visit	Number of members in the official delegation
1	Director General of Civil Aviation, Shri Vikram Dev Dutt	Bali	05-09 May 2024	3
2	Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha, Dr. Ashok Kumar Mittal	Bali	19-22 May 2024	
3	Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha, Dr. Kanimozhi NVN Somu	Bali	19-22 May 2024	4
4	Joint Secretary, Rajya Sabha Secretariat, Ms. Kusum Sudhir	Bali	19-22 May 2024	4
5	PS to Hon'ble Vice-President of India, Mr. Sujeet Kumar.	Bali	19-22 May 2024	
6	Secretary, Department of Fisheries, Dr. Abhilaksh Likhi	Bali	30 Sep. – 04 Oct. 2024	2
7	Speaker, Rajasthan Legislative Assembly, Shri Vasudev Devnani	Bali	09-12 November 2024	2
8	Special Secretary, Rajasthan Legislative Assembly, Shri Bharat Bhushan Sharma	Bali	09-12 November 2024	2
9	Air Vice Marshal Prasant Sarad Wadodkar	Bali	14-16 November 2024	38
10	Admiral Dinesh Kumar Tripathi, PVSM, AVSM, NM	Bali	17-19 November 2024	
11	Cdr Gaurav Joshi	Bali	17-19 November 2024	4
12	Cdr Bharat Kumar Singh	Bali	17-19 November 2024	
13	JS, Ministry of Civil Aviation, Mr. Asangba Chuba Ao,	Bali	22-24 January 2025	4
14	Vice Admiral Vineet McCarty, AVSM	Bali	17-19 February 2025	1

15 RBI Governor, Shri Sanjay Malhotra	Bali	17-20 April 2025	2
---------------------------------------	------	------------------	---