## **Consulate General of India Bali**

\*\*\*

## Following are the Chief Public Information Officer (CPIO) in respect of this Post as per the list given below:

SI No.	Name of CPIO	Year of Deployment
1.	Shri G. Surender Reddy, VC	January 2012 to July 2015
2.	Shri Subrata Sarkar, VC	January 2016 to December 2017
3.	Shri Rajkumar, VC	July 2018 to December 2019
4.	Shri Ajay Kumar, VC	February 2020 to May 2023
5.	Shri Ravindra Kumar, VC	May 2023 to June 2024
6.	Shri Lawlesh Kumar, VC	June 2024 to Till Date