Welcome to the official website of the Consulate General of India, Bali. The Consulate in Bali was opened in the year 2012 and its consular jurisdiction extends to 19 provinces i.e. Bali, North Sulawesi, Gorontalo, Central Sulawesi, South Sulawesi, Southeast Sulawesi, West Sulawesi, West Nusa Tenggara (NTB), East Nusa Tenggara (NTT), Maluku, North Maluku, Papua, West Papua, Southwest Papua, Papua Highlands, South Papua, Central Papua, East Kalimantan and South Kalimantan.

Consul General's DeskMrs. Neeharika Singh

Contact Us

Jalan Raya Puputan 163, Renon, Denpasar, Bali - 80235, Indonesia

Tel : (+62-361) 259 500, 259 502
Working hours : 09:00-13:00 hours and 13:30 to 17:30 hours from Monday to Friday, except holidays
Commercial Representative

Ms. Neeharika Singh
Consul General
Ph: (+62) 361 259502
E-mail: cg.bali@mea.gov.in
For Visa, Passport, Consular Services, Protocol and RTI matters

Mr. Ajay Kumar

Vice Consul (Consular, Admin, Protocol and RTI matters)
Ph: (+62) 361 259504
Emergency Contact: +628113990996
Swami Vivekananda Culture Centre (SVCC), Bali

Ms. Neeharika Singh
Consul General/Head of SVCC
Ph: (+62) 361 259502
Email: cg.bali@mea.gov.in

Working Hours

Monday to Friday, except holidays
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

For Consular Services
9:30 am - 11:30 am – Submission of documents
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm - Collection of documents