About Us Indian Culture

(i) Indian Council for Cultural Relations (ICCR)

(ii) Ministry of Culture

(a) Zonal Cultural Centers

North Zone Cultural Centre, Patiala

North Central Zone CulturalCentre, Allahabad

North East Zone Cultural Centre, Dimapur

South Central Zone Cultural Centre, Nagpur

South Zone Cultural Centre, Thanjavur

West Zone Cultural Centre, Udaipur

Eastern Zonal Cultural Centre, Kolkata

(b) Autonomous Bodies of Ministry of Culture

Allahabad Museum, Allahabad

The Asiatic Society, Kolkata

Centre for Cultural Resources and Training, New Delhi

Delhi Public Library, Delhi

Gandhi Smriti and Darshan Samiti, New Delhi

Indian Museum, Kolkata

Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts, New Delhi

Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Manav Sangrahalaya, Bhopal

Kalakshetra Foundation, Chennai

Khuda Baksh Oriental Public Library, Patna

Lalit Kala Akademi, New Delhi

Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Institute of Asian Studies, Calcutta

National Council of Science Museums, Kolkata

National Museum Institute of History of Art Conservation and Museum, New Delhi

National School of Drama, New Delhi

Nava Nalanda Maha Vihara, Nalanda, Bihar

Nehru Memorial Museum and Library, New Delhi

Rampur Raza Library, Rampur

Raja Rammohan Roy Library Foundation, Kolkata

Sahitya Akademi, New Delhi

Salar Jung Museum, Hyderabad

Sangeet Natak Akadem New Delhi

Victoria Memorial Hall, Kolkata

(iii) Other Useful Web Links on Indian Culture








India Perspectives




India Domain

India World

India Search

Welcome To India

Explore Cities

The link displayed on this page are only indicative list and not exhaustive. Links to other internet sites should not be construed as endorsement of the views contained therein.